Annual report

2020

Ina Invest exceeds expectations in its first business year and sets important milestones

Play

“A good start we can be proud of”

Chairman of the Board of Directors Stefan Mächler and CEO Marc Pointet comment on Ina Invest’s milestones and successes in a dynamic market environment, its visions and plans and the significance of hybrid neighbourhoods and buildings in the development of the most sustainable real estate portfolio in Switzerland.

Letter to the shareholders

Selected key figures

With a successful first business year, Ina Invest exceeds expectations and lays a solid foundation for its ambitious growth plans.

5.3

million CHF
Operating profit (EBIT)

3.9

million CHF
Earnings

9.6

million CHF
Profit from revaluation of
investment properties

42%

Total portfolio
value growth 1

17

Properties

1

Employee

Portfolio & real estate

Ina Invest intends to maintain and continuously develop the most sustainable real estate portfolio in Switzerland. We focus on hybrid properties that can adapt to demand in the long term and aim to create diverse and inspiring spaces for people to live in, work and spend time. In doing so, people are always at the forefront of our minds.

Ina Invest has a portfolio of high-quality properties in sought-after locations with a balanced mix of uses. Our investment strategy focusing on residential properties ensures that we can maintain a well-diversified portfolio, putting Ina Invest in a solid position in the long term. 

Portfolio mix by usable space

Portfolio mix by region

Positive performance underlines quality and potential of the portfolio

The value of our portfolio rose by 42%1 to CHF 366 million1 in 2020. This shows how much demand there still is for investments in sustainable real estate in key Swiss economic areas and also underlines the quality and potential of the portfolio, which will have a market value of almost CHF 1.2 billion after completion. 

To the portfolio

nach oben
Accept

This website uses cookies. More information about how and why cookies are used and how you can change your cookie settings can be found via the following link in the cookie information section. By using this website or clicking the button below, you agree to the use of cookies and to our Privacy Policy.

Geschäftsbericht

2020

Ina Invest übertrifft im ersten Geschäftsjahr die Erwartungen und setzt wichtige Meilensteine

Play

«Ein guter Start, auf den wir stolz sein können»

Verwaltungsratspräsident Stefan Mächler und CEO Marc Pointet über die Meilensteine und Erfolge von Ina Invest in einem dynamischen Marktumfeld, Visionen und Pläne sowie die Bedeutung hybrider Quartiere und Gebäude bei der Entwicklung des nachhaltigsten Immobilienportfolios der Schweiz.

Brief an die Aktionärinnen und Aktionäre

Ausgewählte Kennzahlen

Mit einem erfolgreichen ersten Geschäftsjahr konnte Ina Invest die Erwartungen übertreffen und legt einen soliden Grundstein für ihre ambitionierten Wachstumspläne.

5.3

Mio. CHF

Betriebsergebnis (EBIT)

3.9

Mio. CHF

Gewinn

9.6

Mio. CHF

Erfolg aus Neubewertung Renditeliegenschaften

42%

Wertzuwachs Gesamtportfolio1

17

Immobilien

1

Mitarbeiter

Portfolio & Immobilien

Ina Invest will das nachhaltigste Immobilienportfolio der Schweiz halten und kontinuierlich weiterentwickeln. Wir setzen auf hybride Immobilien, die sich langfristig der Nachfrage anpassen können, und wollen vielfältigen und inspirierenden Wohn-, Arbeits- und Lebensraum schaffen. Dabei stellen wir den Menschen konsequent in den Mittelpunkt.

Ina Invest hält ein Portfolio hochwertiger Immobilienprojekte von hoher Standortqualität und mit einem ausgewogenen Nutzungsmix. Unsere Investitionsstrategie mit Fokus auf Wohnliegenschaften sichert den Erhalt eines gut diversifizierten Portfolios, mit dem Ina Invest langfristig solide aufgestellt ist.

Portfoliomix nach Nutzfläche

Portfoliomix nach Region

Positive Wertentwicklung unterstreicht Qualität und Potenzial des Portfolios

Der Wert unseres Portfolios ist 2020 um 42%1 auf CHF 366 Mio.1 angestiegen. Dies zeigt, wie gefragt Investitionen in nachhaltige Immobilienanlagen in wichtigen Schweizer Wirtschaftsräumen bleiben, und unterstreicht zudem die Qualität und das Potenzial des Portfolios, dessen Marktwert bei der Fertigstellung knapp CHF 1.2 Mia. betragen wird.

Zum Portfolio

nach oben
Akzeptieren

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Sie finden mehr Informationen darüber, wie Cookies für welche Zwecke verwendet werden und wie Sie die Cookie-Einstellungen verändern können, in der Cookie-Information unter folgendem Link. Indem Sie die Website nutzen oder auf die Schaltfläche unten klicken, erklären Sie Ihr Einverständnis mit der Cookie-Information und der Datenschutzrichtlinie.